Life+Times Presents: “Summer Beats Per Minute”



1. Adrian Lux feat. Dante – “Burning (Topher Jones Remix)” (unreleased)
2. Rusko – “Thunder” (unreleased)
3. Audrey Napoleon – “Poison” (newly released)
4. Felix Cartal feat. Miss Palmer – “Black to White (The Loops of Fury Remix)”
5. Sazon Booya feat. Valentino Khan and Comrade – “Un Aplaudo De Mano” (unreleased)
6. Autoerotique – “WTF” (newly released)
7. Nas – “The Don (Sazon Booya Remix)” (unreleased)
8. Mr. Oizo – “Texte,” Ed Banger Records (unreleased)
9. Steve Aoki feat. Blaqstarr and My Name Is Kay – “Control Freak (Dillon Francis Remix)” (unreleased)
10. Malente & Breakfastklub – “Hymn (DJ Oder Remix)” (newly released)

Artwork: SR81 by Ralphie Seguinot